Previous event

What next for Brexit?

Wednesday 12 December 2018, 08:30 - 09:30

The Institute for Government brought together leading parliamentarians and political figures to ask what happens next for Brexit.

We were joined by:

  • Hilary Benn MP, Chair of the Committee on Exiting the European Union
  • Stella Creasy MP
  • Daniel Moylan, Brexit campaigner and former adviser to the Rt Hon Boris Johnson MP
  • Anna Soubry MP, Co-Chair of the All Party Parliamentary Group on EU Relations

The conversation was chaired by Jill Rutter, Programme Director at the Institute for Government and there was an opportunity for an audience Q&A.



Watch the event

Listen to the event